Breakfast with the Lions

1 month ago By Scott Ross

Wanstead RFC will be showing all three tests live. Club will be open for breakfast before the kick off at 8:35 am

Come and join us for breakfast for what looks to be one of the most exciting Lions tours in modern times. Can the Lions for the first time since the early 1970's win a back to back tour?
For other games please keep an eye on the website for news.

Saturday 3rd June 2017 v New Zealand Provincial Barbarians

Wednesday 7th June 2017 v Auckland Blues

Saturday 10th June 2017 v Canterbury Crusaders

Tuesday 13th June 2017 v Otago Highlanders

Saturday 17th June 2017 v Maori All Blacks

Tuesday 20th June 2017 v Waikato Chiefs

Saturday 24th June 2017 v All Blacks 1st Test (SHOWING LIVE BREAKFAST AVAILABLE)

Tuesday 27th June 201 v Wellington Hurricanes

Saturday 1st July 2017 v All Blacks 2nd Test (SHOWING LIVE BREAKFAST AVAILABLE)

Saturday 8th July 2017 v All Blacks 3rd Test (SHOWING LIVE BREAKFAST AVAILABLE)

All kick offs are at 8:35 am

Updated 19:37 - 3 Jun 2017 by Dazza Kemp

Where next?

1st XV fixtures for next season are published 1st XV fixtures are published on rfulondon.com
Pre-Season start date confirmed. Get ready for the new season!

Comments

Loading comments
Fixtures
Tue 1 May
h
Under 9's .
Friendly 10:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors